Photog

January 11, 2008

365 2008-01-03

I’m having fun doing my photo-a-day project!!  Sometimes I forget to take my camera “everywhere I go,” but I haven’t forgotten to do a day altogether. The above is one of my first day photos.

You can see my pics so far or in the future right here– on the right is “Project 365.” I can’t post every day’s photos yet- I’m going to run out of my monthly allotment of memory- at least until I figure out how to make my photos smaller!

Besides that I’m just back-to-basics- doing what I need to do, no frills or extras.  It’s kinda nice.  I’m not crafting but I am reading- Thomas Lynch’s The Undertaking.  Not exactly peppy, but it is very good and positive.

I need to go work on dinner- the basics!

Leave a Reply

