One World One Heart

February 11, 2009

Ok, I just found out about this yesterday- did you know??
Photo

I wish I had known sooner about One Heart One World– a cool concept.  Lisa has over NINE HUNDRED blogs giving items away!!  What a neat way to meet new people and blogs.  Maybe next year I’ll participate (as a giver).

I’ve been clicking for the past 24 hours- not continuously!  I’m not sure how many sites I’ve visited, but a whole lot.  I now have a large number of blogs to revisit.  One good thing is the OWOH site will stay up past tonight- you won’t be able to win anything, but you can look at blogs you’ve probably never seen before.

No soup this week- well, I made the beef stew again, and I didn’t see the need to repeat.  I’m getting over a cold too, and cooking is not high up on my want-to-do list.

But I do plan on making cookies in the next 2 days- Valentine’s Day treats.  I’ll try to get back and show you the Valentines we made too.

One Response to “One World One Heart”

  1. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

